This is the "Library Staff" page of the "About the Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About the Library   Tags: articles, books, library, resources, web  

Last Updated: Dec 26, 2013 URL: http://libguides.annamaria.edu/aboutlibrary Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Library Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff

Alice Baron Circulation, ILL & Serials Librarian ill@annamaria.edu   x3407
Marie Clemente Weekend Supervisor mclemente@annamaria.edu   x3405
Jan McNamara   Technical Services jmcnamara@annamaria.edu   x3321

Carla Morrissey

Evening Supervisor cmorrissey@annamaria.edu

  x3405

Carole Myles

Electronic Resources Librarian cmyles@annamaria.edu

x3473

Anthony Penny    Reference & Instruction Librarian
apenny@annamaria.edu x3473
Larry Spongberg Substitute Librarian lspongberg@annamaria.edu x3405
Jan Wilbur Library Director jwilbur@annamaria.edu

  x3406

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Circulation Desk (508) 849-3405
Reference Desk (508) 849-3473
InterLibrary Loan (508) 849-3407
Technical Services (508) 849-3320
Library Director (508) 849-3406

 

 

 

 

Mondor-Eagen Library | Anna Maria College
Anna Maria College, 50 Sunset Lane, Paxton, Massachusetts 01612
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip