Skip to Main Content

Student Academic Support Services: Home

Here you will find resources that discuss topics like time management tips, organizational skills, goal setting, etc. that will help you be successful during your time here at Anna Maria College.

Welcome to SASS's Libguide!

Weekly Inspiration

"Real change, enduring change, happens one step at a time."

-Ruth Bader Ginsburg

SASS Video Library

Student Academic Support Services Coordinator

Profile Photo
Kaitlin Hanlon
She/Her
Contact:
Student Success Center, Trinity East
(508)849-3358

Meet Our Spring Tutors

Katherine Brodsky

Specialty: Writing

Monday 10am-12pm and 3pm-5pm

Wednesday 10am-12pm and 3pm-5pm

Friday 10am-12pm

Jenna Johnson

Specialty: Writing

Tuesday 12:30 pm-3:30 pm

Thursday 4:15pm-6:15pm

 

Heather Monroe

Specialty: Nursing and Microbiology

Mondays 12pm-3pm

Wednesdays 12pm-3pm

Alex Stevens

Specialty:

Writing, Nursing

Hours:

TBA

Email: ALStevens@amcats.edu

Carly Drew

Specialties:

Writing

Hours:

Monday 6pm-9pm (SSC)

Thursday 6pm-8pm (IC)

Email: CDrew@amcats.edu

Brenden Matthews

Specialty:

Chemistry

Hours via Zoom:

Tuesday-Friday 2:15 pm-4:15 pm 

Email:

bjmatthews@amcats.edu

Hay Walker

Specialties:

Writing

Hours:

Tuesday 8am-1pm

Wednesday 11am-4pm

Thursday 8am-1pm

 

hjwalker@amcats.edu

 

Akua Adjei

Specialty:

Anatomy and Physiology

Hours:

Tuesday 3pm-6pm

Thursday 12pm-1pm

Friday 12pm-3pm

aadjei@amcats.edu

Joyce Adonteng Prempeh

Specialty:

Anatomy and Physiology

Hours:

Tuesday 12pm-1:30pm & 3pm-6pm

Thursday 4pm-6pm

jadontengprempeh@amcats.edu

Tyler Bullinski

Specialty:

Criminal Justice

Hours:

Monday 1pm-3pm

Wednesday 1pm-3pm

Thursday 1pm-3pm

trbullinski@amcats.edu

 

 

McKenna Coolidge

Specialty:

Criminal Justice, Research in The Real World, and Theology

Hours:

Monday 12:30pm-3pm

Tuesday 1:30pm-4pm

Wednesday 12:30pm-3pm

Friday 1pm-2:30pm

mlcoolidge@amcats.edu

Julia Smith

Specialty:

Fire Science and Testing Center GA

Hours:

Tuesdays and Thursdays 8am-1pm

 

juliasmith@amcats.edu

Tania Kalampouka

Specialty:

Psychology and Philosophy

Hours:

Monday 2pm-7pm

Wednesday 2pm-7pm

 

sgkalampouka@amcats.edu

Anetta DelPrado

Specialty: Writing

Tuesday 3pm-6pm

Wednesday 3pm-6pm

Friday 12pm-3pm

 

aadelprado@amcats.edu

Ludny Celestin

Specialty: Writing

Hours:

Mondays 10am-12pm (Madonna)

Wednesday 10am-3pm (SASS)

Thursday 5pm-8pm (Madonna)

ludnycelestin@amcats.edu

Matt Sullivan

Specialty: First Year Seminar

Hours:

Tuesday 5pm-7pm

Wednesday 5pm-7pm

Thursday 5pm-7pm

mlsullivan@amcats.edu

Guillaume Coulombe

Specialty: Accounting

Hours:

Tuesday 4pm-8pm

gcoulombe@amcats.edu

Chloe Giordano

Specialty: Advanced Excel and Computer Applications

Hours:

Monday 2pm-4pm

Wednesday 2pm-4pm

Friday 2pm-4pm

cmgiordano@amcats.edu

Kwabena Amofa

Specialty: Biology, Math 101, Medical Terminology

Tuesday 2pm-4pm

Wednesday 12pm-2pm

Thursday 12pm-2pm

 

kaamofa@amcats.edu

Mariem Afnouch

Specialty: Macroeconomics and Accounting

Monday 3pm-5pm

Wednesday 2pm-3pm

Friday 2pm-3pm

 

mafnouch@amcats.edu

Sharon King

Specialty: Calculus, Math, TEAS, Civil Service Exam, and MTEL Prep

Hours:

Tuesday 3:30pm-6:30pm

Tuesday 2:30pm-5:30pm

 

sbking@amcats.edu

Testing Center

Mondor-Eagen Library | Anna Maria College
50 Sunset Lane, Paxton, Massachusetts 01612