LibGuides CMS: Database Lists: B

Biography : In Context This link opens in a new window
Discover the world's most influential people by searching narrative biographies, news, magazine, and multimedia content.
BioMedCentral This link opens in a new window
A variety of peer-reviewed research articles offered through BioMed Central, an open access publisher. Users can either browse the list of journals or register to be able to use the search field.
Books & Authors This link opens in a new window
Search and match reading interests to books, authors, genres, or topics.
Boston Globe This link opens in a new window
Full-text coverage from 1980.
Britannica Library: Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive encyclopedia meeting the reference needs for all patrons -- from students to business professionals and lifelong learners. Includes a dictionary, thesaurus, videos, images, primary sources, e-books, world atlas, and more.

British History in Credo
A guide to content on British history available in the Core Credo Collection.
British Literature in Credo
A guide to British literature available in the Core Credo Collection.

Business This link opens in a new window
Understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications. Updated daily.
Business : Economics & Theory This link opens in a new window
Discover content useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, and more.
Business : Insights This link opens in a new window
Find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.