Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Mondor-Eagen Library | Anna Maria College
50 Sunset Lane, Paxton, Massachusetts 01612
Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from leading journals and reference sources, 1980 to the present.
Business Collection provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Business Economics and Theory Collection
With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database, this collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.
Business Insights: Essentials
Company profiles, financial data, investment reports, industry information, business periodicals and more.
Communications and Mass Media Collection
From marketing professionals to students studying for advanced degrees in linguistic theory, this collection provides current and accurate information from more than 100 journals focused on all aspects of the communications field. Key subjects covered include: advertising and public relations, literature and writing, linguistics, and many more.
Culinary Arts Collection
The Culinary Arts Collection offers more than five million articles from more than 250 major cooking and nutrition magazines, as well as book reference content from Delmar such as About Wine, Introduction to Catering, Advanced Bread and Pastry, and Eat Fit Be Fit.
EBSCO Open Dissertations
Created from a collaboration between EBSCO and BiblioLabs, EBSCO Open Dissertations™ is a new, free electronic theses and dissertations database offering access to more than 800,000 ETDs.
JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection
Established in 1997, JSTOR's first collection includes 179 core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as in other key fields in the humanities and social sciences. This collection also contains titles in ecology, mathematics, and statistics.
JSTOR Arts and Sciences II Collection
Arts & Sciences II Collection adds depth to many disciplines introduced in Arts & Sciences I, such as economics, history, and sociology.
JSTOR Arts and Sciences IV Collection
An archive of 112 academic journals with a strong focus on business, education, law, psychology, public policy and administration.
JSTOR Early Journal Content
The JSTOR Early Journal Content is a selection of journal materials published prior to 1923 in the United States and prior to 1870 elsewhere. It includes discourse and scholarship in the arts and humanities, economics and politics, and in mathematics and other sciences - nearly 500,000 articles from more than 200 journals.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic)
Articles from international newspapers & publications; broadcast transcripts; company & financial information; legal decisions & federal regulations.
Small Business Collection
Perfect for business schools and entrepreneurs, this compilation provides insights, tips, strategies and success stories. Users will find hundreds of full text subject-appropriate periodicals.
Small Business Resource Center
Small Business Resource Center covers all major areas of starting and operating a business: financing, management, marketing, human resources, franchising, accounting, taxes and more.
Vocations & Careers Collection
Targeted collection of general career guides and highly specialized industry journals.