Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Mondor-Eagen Library | Anna Maria College
50 Sunset Lane, Paxton, Massachusetts 01612
Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from leading journals and reference sources, 1980 to the present.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
Descriptions of articles dealing with crime trends, crime prevention, punishment and sentencing, 1968 to the present.
Criminal Justice Collection
Targeted collection of 700+ journals covering criminal justice including law enforcement, paralegal topics, and homeland security.
EBSCO Open Dissertations
Created from a collaboration between EBSCO and BiblioLabs, EBSCO Open Dissertations™ is a new, free electronic theses and dissertations database offering access to more than 800,000 ETDs.
Environmental Studies and Policies Collection
Targeted collection of 700+ journals and reference books covering environmental issues policies from scientific, government and industry perspectives.
JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection
Established in 1997, JSTOR's first collection includes 179 core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as in other key fields in the humanities and social sciences. This collection also contains titles in ecology, mathematics, and statistics.
JSTOR Arts and Sciences II Collection
Arts & Sciences II Collection adds depth to many disciplines introduced in Arts & Sciences I, such as economics, history, and sociology.
JSTOR Arts and Sciences IV Collection
An archive of 112 academic journals with a strong focus on business, education, law, psychology, public policy and administration.
JSTOR Early Journal Content
The JSTOR Early Journal Content is a selection of journal materials published prior to 1923 in the United States and prior to 1870 elsewhere. It includes discourse and scholarship in the arts and humanities, economics and politics, and in mathematics and other sciences - nearly 500,000 articles from more than 200 journals.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic)
Articles from international newspapers & publications; broadcast transcripts; company & financial information; legal decisions & federal regulations.
Military and Intelligence Database
Both the historian and reporter on the frontline will find useful information in this collection, composed of content from over 400 journals, which covers all aspects of the past and current state of military affairs. Key subjects covered include: socioeconomic effects of war, governmental policies, the structure of armed forces, and many more.
Opposing Viewpoints In Context
Offers contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues, with continuously updated viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.
U.S. History Collection
This collection provides well-rounded coverage of both the current thinking and events in US History, as well as scholarly work being established in the field. This compilation of journals provides robust and balanced coverage of this field, useful both to the novice historian as well as to the advanced academic researcher.
World History Collection
This collection provides well-rounded coverage of both the current thinking and events in World History, as well as scholarly work being established in the field. This compilation of journals provides robust and balanced coverage of this field, useful both to the novice historian as well as to the advanced academic researcher.