Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Mondor-Eagen Library | Anna Maria College
50 Sunset Lane, Paxton, Massachusetts 01612
Biography in Context
Use this database for over 400,000 biographies covering literary figures, science, multicultural studies, business, entertainment, politics, sports, government, history, current events and the arts. Indexes all print volumes of the series.
EBSCO Open Dissertations
Created from a collaboration between EBSCO and BiblioLabs, EBSCO Open Dissertations™ is a new, free electronic theses and dissertations database offering access to more than 800,000 ETDs.
A one-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics, 1980 to the present.
Islam in Credo
A guide to Islam available in the Core Credo Collection.
JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection
Established in 1997, JSTOR's first collection includes 179 core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as in other key fields in the humanities and social sciences. This collection also contains titles in ecology, mathematics, and statistics.
JSTOR Arts and Sciences IV Collection
An archive of 112 academic journals with a strong focus on business, education, law, psychology, public policy and administration.
JSTOR Early Journal Content
The JSTOR Early Journal Content is a selection of journal materials published prior to 1923 in the United States and prior to 1870 elsewhere. It includes discourse and scholarship in the arts and humanities, economics and politics, and in mathematics and other sciences - nearly 500,000 articles from more than 200 journals.
Religion in Credo
A guide to content on most religions available in the Core Credo Collection.
SocINDEX with Full Text
Full-text research database covering sociology and related disciplines. It features hundreds of full-text journals and millions of records with subject headings from a sociological thesaurus.