Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Mondor-Eagen Library | Anna Maria College
50 Sunset Lane, Paxton, Massachusetts 01612
Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from leading journals and reference sources, 1980 to the present.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
Descriptions of articles dealing with crime trends, crime prevention, punishment and sentencing, 1968 to the present.
Criminal Justice Collection
Targeted collection of 700+ journals covering criminal justice including law enforcement, paralegal topics, and homeland security.
EBSCO Open Dissertations
Created from a collaboration between EBSCO and BiblioLabs, EBSCO Open Dissertations™ is a new, free electronic theses and dissertations database offering access to more than 800,000 ETDs.
Educator's Reference Complete
Articles focusing on educational principles, child development and psychology, and best practices in education, 1980 to the present.
Educational Resource Information Center, with access to journals in the field of education. More than half of the articles are full text.
A one-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics, 1980 to the present.
JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection
Established in 1997, JSTOR's first collection includes 179 core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as in other key fields in the humanities and social sciences. This collection also contains titles in ecology, mathematics, and statistics.
JSTOR Arts and Sciences II Collection
Arts & Sciences II Collection adds depth to many disciplines introduced in Arts & Sciences I, such as economics, history, and sociology.
JSTOR Arts and Sciences IV Collection
An archive of 112 academic journals with a strong focus on business, education, law, psychology, public policy and administration.
JSTOR Early Journal Content
The JSTOR Early Journal Content is a selection of journal materials published prior to 1923 in the United States and prior to 1870 elsewhere. It includes discourse and scholarship in the arts and humanities, economics and politics, and in mathematics and other sciences - nearly 500,000 articles from more than 200 journals.
This collection gives individuals a basic understanding of the study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops -- and diminishes -- over time. Instant access to 200 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals.
SocINDEX with Full Text
Full-text research database covering sociology and related disciplines. It features hundreds of full-text journals and millions of records with subject headings from a sociological thesaurus.